Stages of incorporation


The first stage:-

Established in 2010, a modest fund allocated to serve the book of God Almighty and some charitable projects, my name Shafie Quranic Fund This fund launched an official opening ceremony at a public festival and a youth modest effort launched a number of charitable projects Koranic.

The second phase :

Due to lack of funds in the item and the burdens of Social Affairs and Labour about the institution I called the institution of the patron and the charity has launched a number of projects in the year 2011, as documented 'and the presence of a similar name in the burdens and Social Affairs has been change.

third level:

In 15/08/2012 AD has been changed to the name of the institution (Hear Me Foundation charity) at our request and in a manner Mstjlh'any be adopted by the Ministry of Social Affairs and Labor has been accredited by the ministry was launched a number of Quranic charitable projects.

The fourth stage :

At the beginning of the new year 01.01.2013 AD changed the name of the institution (Hear Me) to the most prestigious Foundation for Human Development and the Foundation will kick off this name strives to be a leader in the Qur'an and charity work.

About Us

Yemeni Foundation voluntary and developmental and charity, seeking to the Book of Allah Almighty service to segments of society poorer service and suffering and seeks to achieve sustainable development and contribute to the service and development of the individual healthy and educated, socially and insulting through their programs and projects according to the institutional standards.

Adress

  • Republic of Yemen - Taiz - Jamal Street
  • 0967-71313677400967-713136774
  • Brnach- Name Street 713136774
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Who's Online

We have 13 guests and no members online

Top

مراحل التأسيس


 المرحلة الاولى:-

أُنشئ في عام 2010م  صندوق متواضع وخصص لخدمة كتاب الله عز وجل وبعض المشاريع الخيرية ، أُسمي بصندوق الشفيع القرآني ودُشن هذا الصندوق بحفل افتتاح رسمي في مهرجان جماهيري وبجهد شبابي متواضع دشن عدداً من المشاريع الخيريه القرآنية.

المرحلة الثانية :

نظراً لعدم وجود بند صناديق في وازرة الشؤون الاجتماعية والعمل حول إلى مؤسسة أُسميت بمؤسسة الشفيع الخيرية ودشنت المؤسسة عدداً من المشاريع في العام 2011م كما هي موثقة ’ولوجود اسم مماثل في وازرة الشؤون الاجتماعية تم التغيير.

المرحلة الثالثة:

في 15/8/2012م تم تغيير اسم المؤسسة الى (مؤسسة أسمعني الخيرية ) بناء على طلبنا وبطريقة مستعجلة’حتى يتم اعتماده من قبل وزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية والعمل وتم الاعتماد من قبل الوزارة وتم تدشين عدداً من المشاريع القرآنية الخيرية.

المرحلة الرابعة :

في بدايه العام الجديد 1/1/2013م تم تغيير اسم المؤسسة من (أسمعني )إلى مؤسسة أرقى الخيرية للتنمية الإنسانية وبهذا الاسم ستنطلق المؤسسة  جاهدة بأن تكون رائدة في العمل القرآني والخيري.

عن المؤسسة

مؤسسة يمنية طوعية وتنموية وخيرية ،تسعى إلى خدمة كتاب الله عزوجل وإلى خدمة شرائح المجتمع الأشد فقراً ومعاناة وتسعى إلى تحقيق التنمية المستدامة والإسهام في خدمة وتنمية الفرد صحياً وتعليماً وإجتماعياً ومهيناً عبر برامجها ومشاريعها وفقاً للمعايير المؤسسية.

 

العنوان

  • الجمهورية اليمنية - تعز - شارع جمال
  • 0967-71313677400967-713136774
  • اسم الفرع- العنوان 713136774
  • عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.
 

النشرة البريدية

اشترك في القائمة البريدية لتلقي الأخبار من الرائدة الخيرية

المتواجدون حالياً:

59 زائر، ولايوجد أعضاء داخل الموقع

Top